Dates For Your Diary

2021

Half Term – Monday 18th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021

End of Term – Friday 17th December at 12pm

2022

Start of Spring Term 6th January (4th/5th Staff Inset Days)

Half Term- Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February

End of Spring Term – Last Day Friday 1st April at 12pm (closed from 4/4/22- 18/4/22)

Start of Summer Term – Tuesday 19th April normal time

Half Term – Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

End of Term – Tuesday 19th July 2022 at 3.30pm

Dates to Look Forward To

Check in regularly for changes and updates.

  • 1st November – Halloween Bash 1pm- 3pm ALL CHILDREN ARE WELCOME
  • Friday 5th November 2021 – Diwali Celebration – Dress in your brightest colours.
  • Friday 19th November 2021 – Children In Need Charity Event – Big Pyjama Party
  • Thursday 25th November 2021 – Thanksgiving Lunch
  • Thursday 9th December 2021 – Christmas Pantomime (NURSERY STARTS AT 9AM)
  • Monday 13th December 2021 – End Of Term Treat (details to follow)
  • Wednesday 15th December 2021 – Parent and Children Christmas Meal
  • Thursday 16th December 2021- Children Christmas Party